CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Cultures will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

Liz	Hachten (Chair)	Assistant Dean/Dean's Office
Debra	Heiber	Academic Advising/Dean's Office

2014-2016 Term

Ellen	Davis	Biological Sciences
Zach	Oster	Computer Science
Margo	Kleinfeld	Geography, Geology and
		Environmental Science
Adam	Paddock	History
Manuel	Ossers ('14-'15)	Foreign Languages
Louie	Betty ('15-'16)	
Angela	Harlan	Mathematics
David	Cartwright	Philosophy & Religious Studies
Steve	Sahyun ('14-'15)	Physics
Ozgur	Yavuzcetin ('15-'16)	
Paul	Adogamhe	Race and Ethnic Studies

2015-2017 Term

Paul	House	Chemistry
Josh	Mabie (F'15)	Languages & Literatures
Mark	Lencho (Sp'16)	
Ted	Gimbel	Political Science
David	Havas	Psychology
Sarah	Hessenauer	Social Work
Greg	Jeffers	Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology
Ellie	Schemenauer	Women's and Gender Studies
Yuhan (Cathy)	Xue	Economics

2015-2017 Term

TBD	Dean's Advisory Council
TBD	Dean's Advisory Council